## The Clearing Corporation of India Limited Employee Data for the year 2022

Sr.No.	Name of the person	Designation
1	O.N. Ravi	Executive Vice President
2	Deepak Chande	Chief Financial Officer
3	Kausick Saha	Chief Risk Officer
4	Kamal Singhania	Sr. Vice President
5	Pradeep Naik	Sr. Vice President
6	Praveen Mata	Sr. Vice President
7	Arun Kumar Pandey	Sr. Vice President
8	Nandan Pradhan	Vice President
9	Santosh N Bhalerao	Vice President
10	Venkatesh Ramaswamy	Vice President
11	Vardhana Vivek Pawaskar	Vice President
12	Samidha Pandit	Asst. Vice President
13	Amol Pradhan	Asst. Vice President
14	Rajesh Salunkhe	Asst. Vice President
15	S. Ramesh	Asst. Vice President
16	S.T.P. Venugopal	Asst. Vice President
17	Ipsita Saha	Asst. Vice President
18	Pankaj Srivastava	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
19	Dinesh Phogat	Chief Information Security Officer
20	Sahana Rajaram	Jr. Vice President
21	Anoop Warrier	Jr. Vice President
22	Hardik Parikh	Jr. Vice President
23	Dipti Kale	Jr. Vice President
24	Sabari Gireeshan	Jr. Vice President
25	Sadanand Dnyaneshwar Khule	Jr. Vice President
26	Sunil Bhatia	Jr. Vice President
27	Venkatraman Iyer	Sr.Manager
28	Sagaya Mary	Sr.Manager
29	Urvi Mhadolkar	Sr.Manager
30	Namrata Kamath	Sr.Manager
31	Amit Vichare	Sr.Manager
32	Girish Padiyar	Sr.Manager
33	Aarati Iyer Rebello	Sr.Manager
34	Seema Ganapathy	Sr.Manager
35	Ramanan Sivanarayanan	Sr.Manager
36	Payal Ghose	Sr.Manager
37	Sachin Mota	Sr.Manager
38	Salim Shaikh	Sr.Manager
39	Mahesh Wani	Sr.Manager
40	Samrat Chowdhury	Sr.Manager
41	Sreeram Vaidyanathan	Sr.Manager
42	Pragnesh Makwana	Sr.Manager
43	Bhavin Desai	Sr.Manager
44	Bhaskar Jaiswal	Sr.Manager
45	Prerna Ashish Agarwal	Sr.Manager
46	R. Sethuram	Manager
47	Prashant Sawant	Manager
48	Viral Rathod	Manager
49	Mehdi Hasan Shaikh	Manager
50	Aditi Sethuram	Manager

## The Clearing Corporation of India Limited Employee Data for the year 2022

Sr.No.	Name of the person	Designation
51	Sanjaykumar Rajamouli Gujjar	Manager
52	Suresh Sahu	Manager
53	Manoj Shenoy	Manager
54	Neha Jatin Samani	Manager
55	Manish Solanki	Manager
56	Ravendra Addagatla	Manager
57	Aditya Anand	Manager
58	Jyoti Mistry	Manager
59	Nayab Falke	Manager
60	Rajkumar Gupta	Manager
61	Atul Shahapurkar	Manager
62	Manoel Pacheco	Manager
63	Alka Shenoy	Manager
64	Dharmendra Panchal	Manager
65	Vikas Vaishnav	Manager
66	Shanel Punnoose	Manager
67	Rajesh Menon	Manager
68	Viral Shah	Manager
69	Aman Jindal	Manager
70	Ankit Goyal	Manager
71	Rohit S. Chitre	Manager
72	Kothari Sagarkumar R.	Manager
73	Rao Aniket	Manager
74	Shailesh Bhosale	Manager
75	Neeta Mangtani	Dept. Manager
76	Vinanti Kathin	Dept. Manager
77	Anita D'souza	Dept. Manager
78	Preeta Menon	Dept. Manager
79	Neena Soni	Dept. Manager
80	Paresh Umesh Kamat	Dept. Manager
81	Mayur Varadkar	Dept. Manager
82	Saakshi Jadhav	Dept. Manager
83	Biplob Mitra	Dept. Manager
84	M Venkat Narayan	Dept. Manager
85	Subhro Roy	Dept. Manager
86	Susmita Dhande	Dept. Manager
87	Tejas Panchal	Dept. Manager
88	Bhaskar Vadlakonda	Dept. Manager
89	Samadhan Nagwekar	Dept. Manager
90	Chandramohan Pathak	Dept. Manager
91	Swapnil Kulkarni	Dept. Manager
92	Sudhir Rajgure	Dept. Manager
93	Bahubali Shankargouda	Dept. Manager
94	Jitendra Rathod	Dept. Manager
95	Ankit Soni	Dept. Manager
96	Jitendra Mishra	Fire & Security Officer
97	Sujith Somaraj	Dept. Manager
98	Deepak Kumar	Dept. Manager
99	Shankar Reddy	Dept. Manager
100	Pranav Pathak	Dept. Manager

## The Clearing Corporation of India Limited Employee Data for the year 2022

Sr.No.	Name of the person	Designation
101	Dhaval Pandya	Dept. Manager
102	Manish Mohite	Dept. Manager
103	Amruta Deogaonkar	Dept. Manager
104	Vikul Vij	Dept. Manager
105	Gaurang Bharkhada	Dept. Manager
106	Ravishankar Sharma	Dept. Manager
107	Amol Prabhakar Zode	Dept. Manager
108	N Aprana Raja	Dept. Manager
109	Flabina Dias	Asst. Manager
110	Rupali Lad	Asst. Manager
111	Harsha Santosh	Asst. Manager
112	Dilip Bhagat	Asst. Manager
113	Ameya Pai	Asst. Manager
114	Vaibhav V Patwardhan	Asst. Manager
115	Sunil Ghuge	Asst. Manager
116	Bipin Mane	Asst. Manager
117	Ashwin Thakur	Asst. Manager
118	Amol Mutarkar	Asst. Manager
119	Vijay Powar	Asst. Manager
120	Vikas Agam	Asst. Manager
121	Nitin Shelar	Asst. Manager
122	Justina Tripathi	Asst. Manager
123	Vipin Sakpal	Asst. Manager
124	Bessy Varghese	Asst. Manager
125	Lal Bahadur Prasad	Asst. Manager
126	Ankit Vithalani	Asst. Manager
127	Debjyoti Roy	Asst. Manager
128	Vishal Tale	Asst. Manager
129	Swapnil Patil	Asst. Manager
130	Aaditya C Hardenia	Asst. Manager
131	Kunal Nirwan	Asst. Manager
132	Dhiraj Vijay Bhamre	Asst. Manager
133	Pravin Sunil Shinde	Asst. Manager
134	Sambit Kumar Behera	Asst. Manager
135	Pottayil Deepak Chandran	Asst. Manager
136	Jacob Abraham	Asst. Manager
137	Subhasish Paramanik	Asst. Manager
138	Sonal Jain	Asst. Manager
139	Aditya Mishra	Asst. Manager
140	Subhankit Pangrahi	Asst. Manager
141	Rutwik Yajanabalkya Das	Asst. Manager